Captain’s Log: 7/14/14

Well, this is not an ideal situation.

I wanted to give you an update to explain the “dire” circumstances I find myself in (I’m just a wuss) and why it may be longer than I’d like before I post something worthwhile again. As you could probably guess if you knew me at all, it’s technical difficulties. (When is it ever anything else?)

I don’t entirely know what’s causing the issue, but my keyboard is malfunctioning and approximately 70% of this has been typed using the ever-so-frustrating onscreen keyboard. Argh!

Please forgive any typos in this (but let’s be honest, I’ve edited this better than most posts!) and check back later for my next post. It should definitely be up within the week!

Thanks for your patience!

Share Your Thoughts

