(Belated) September Favorites

It’s suddenly October! Where did the time go?!

I have been really slacking with updating my blog and I apologize for that.

However, that just means I’ve been keeping busy at school – with homework and friends and, well, that’s basically it. So I haven’t even had a ton of time to browse the Internet for lots of favorites to share with you. But I have had time to watch YouTube and Netflix every once in a while. So here’s what I’m doing instead of the typical Favorites Post…

1) Favorite YouTube video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VteDp3IK-60

It’s kind of a tear-jerker, honestly. It’s a freaking beer commercial, but it’s sweet and it’s about reading and learning and determination and it’s worth the watch!

2) Favorite Netflix show: I watched the recently added seasons of both New Girl and Parks & Rec. So I recommend both of those. In addition, I finished Weeds – I’d give it an 8/10 so it’s pretty good, but honestly the beginning seasons and the final season were by far the best. Finally, I encourage you to watch Cool Runnings because it’s finally on Netflix and it’s my favorite movie, I swear…

That’s all! I’m sorry! I really hope to find time in the future but for now, thanks for sticking with me! Please comment with your own favorites from this month if you have them!

Share Your Thoughts

